Tel Aviv | 06:24 AM
Tokyo | 12:24 PM
Shanghai | 11:24 AM
Hong Kong | 11:24 AM
Paris | 05:24 AM
London | 04:24 AM
Sydney | 01:24 PM
New York | 11:24 PM
Johannesburg | 05:24 AM
Moscow | 06:24 AM

Worldwide Obligation
for Your Success

ICL

Freight Forwarding
Customs Clearance
Inland Transportation
Courier Services

ICL Pharma & Critical Solutions

NFO (Next Flight Out)
Tailor made solutions
Hand carry services
Time sensitive shipments

ICL Security & Defense

Licensing, control & compliance capability
Charter vessel/aircraft projects
Military & defense handling expertise
Turnkey projects

ICL BIOSCIENCE SCM Life Science Logistics

Life Science
Pharmaceuticals
Temperature Controlled Solutions
Designated Packing Solutions
Critical Solutions

UNILOG

E-Commerce solutions
Worldwide logistics and Distribution Centers
RMA Management & Call Center

ICL Crosstrade Expo & Events

Exhibition & Demo Logistics
Cross Trade Demo & trial
logistic solutions

ICL QA Consulting

Process Analysis
Professional Training
QA (Quality Control)
Supply Chain Consulting

LCL with ICL

Check out this month’s special prices for LCL shipments. Take a look at the updated schedule.

We offer excellent prices and service, so make sure to book your shipments with us, 24/7.

Read More »

Introducing: ICL Blue Circle

ICL BLUE CIRCLE is the new membership club for our clients. It provides you special discounts and deals for our logistic services and more: Events, Show tickets, Attractions and much more.

Read More »
Join our newsletter for free with your Email

 👋 +972-3-9777333 | Airport City POB 1100, Israel